Product recommendation

RECOMMENDATION


See more

Qixing brake equipment

Quanzhou Qixing Brake Equipment Co., Ltd. was founded in 1992 and is located in Yongchun County, Quanzhou, a famous historical and cultural city in southern Fujian. The company covers an area of 28000 square meters and is the director unit of China Friction Sealing Materials Association. The company is mainly engaged in the production of drum and disc brake pads for automobiles, motorcycles, electric vehicles and other motor vehicles.

 

The company integrates scientific research, production and sales, and implements the ISO9001:2015 quality management system. Products enjoy a high reputation in the industry, most of the products for the host factory supporting and export. Qixing brake pads are well-known at home and abroad, the company adhering to the principle of quality first, and strive to innovation and development, welcome new and old customers sincere cooperation, create brilliant!

View Details
Qixing brake equipment
1992 Year

The company was founded in 1992

28000

Covering an area of 28000 ㎡

2000 million

Annual output of more than 20 million kits

300 +

The company has more than 300 employees.

News information

NEWS



How should car brake pads be replaced?

2021-11-02

Before replacing the brake pads of the car, you should open the lid of the brake fluid reservoir in the engine compartment and check the height of the brake fluid page. If the brake fluid page is above the limit, you should suck out some of the brake fluid to prevent the replacement process. The brake fluid overflows. Prepare the disc brake pad to be replaced and remove the wheel where the brake is located. Avoid scratching the rim during disassembly.

How should car brake pads be replaced?

2021-11-02

Before replacing the brake pads of the car, you should open the lid of the brake fluid reservoir in the engine compartment and check the height of the brake fluid page. If the brake fluid page is above the limit, you should suck out some of the brake fluid to prevent the replacement process. The brake fluid overflows. Prepare the disc brake pad to be replaced and remove the wheel where the brake is located. Avoid scratching the rim during disassembly.

What are the characteristics of disc brake pads?

2021-11-02

Disc brake pads have better reactivity and stability, good heat dissipation, and easy replacement. But its wear rate is higher, the cost is relatively high. In addition, the mode of action of disc brakes is similar to the braking mode of our general bicycles-a rubber brake disc connected to the wheel rim interacts during braking until the wheel stops rotating.

The main performance of car brake pads!

2021-11-02

Quanzhou Qixing Brake Equipment Co., Ltd. is mainly engaged in the production of automobile brake pads, motorcycle brake pads, electric vehicles, drum brake pads, disc brake pads and other motor vehicle drum and disc brake pads. It can also be customized to produce various types of mechanical equipment brake pads. Founded in 1992, the company is located in Yongchun County, Quanzhou City, a famous historical and cultural city in southern Fujian. The company covers an area of 28000 square meters and is the director unit of China Friction and Sealing Materials Association.

How often do car brake pads change?

2021-11-02

When the car brake pads become thinner, the braking force effect will be affected. At this time, you need to step on the brake pedal deeper to achieve the original effect. That is to say, when the brake feels soft, it will not stop., At this time, check whether it needs to be replaced.

Friendship Link

OUR PARTNER


BYD
XCMG
SKYWELL
SOUEAST
CAMC
Fengxing
HIGER
SANY
Kinglong
OUMAN
NISSAN
HINO

产品推荐

RECOMMENDATION


查看更多 ➜

奇星制动器材

泉州奇星制动器材股份有限公司创建于一九九二年,位于四季如春的闽南历史文化名城泉州市永春县,公司占地28000平方米,为中国摩擦密封材料协会理事单位。本公司主要从事汽车、摩托车、电动车等机动车鼓式和盘式刹车片的生产,还可以订做生产各类机械设备制动摩擦片。

 

公司集科研、生产、销售为一体,推行ISO9001:2015质量管理体系。产品在行业内享有较高的知名度,大部分产品为主机厂配套和出口。奇星刹车片享誉海内外,本公司秉承质量至上的原则,力求创新与发展,欢迎新老客户精诚合作,共创辉煌!

查看详情
奇星制动器材
1992

公司创建于1992年

28000

占地面积28000㎡

2000 万+

年产量达2000万套件以上

300 +

公司员工300多人

新闻资讯

NEWS



汽车刹车片应该如何更换?

2021-11-02

​在更换汽车刹车片之前应先打开发动机舱制动液储液罐的盖子,看看制动液页面高度,如果制动液页面在限度上面则应该将制动液吸出来一些,以防止更换过程中制动液溢出。准备好待更换的盘式刹车片,拆下该制动器所在的车轮。拆的过程中要避免轮辋刮花。

汽车刹车片应该如何更换?

2021-11-02

​在更换汽车刹车片之前应先打开发动机舱制动液储液罐的盖子,看看制动液页面高度,如果制动液页面在限度上面则应该将制动液吸出来一些,以防止更换过程中制动液溢出。准备好待更换的盘式刹车片,拆下该制动器所在的车轮。拆的过程中要避免轮辋刮花。

盘式刹车片有哪些特点?

2021-11-02

盘式刹车片​具有较佳的反应性及稳定性,散热性也好,更换简便。但其磨耗率较高,成本也比较高。此外,盘式刹车的作用方式与我们一般自行车的制动方式差不多地———个连接车轮箍得橡胶刹车盘在刹车时相互作用,直到车轮停止转动。

汽车刹车片的主要性能!

2021-11-02

​泉州市奇星制动器材有限公司主要从事汽车刹车片、摩托车刹车片、电动车、鼓式刹车片、盘式刹车片等机动车鼓式和盘式刹车片的生产,还可以订做生产各类机械设备制动摩擦片。公司创建于一九九二年,位于四季如春的闽南历史文化名城泉州市永春县,公司占地28000平方米,为中国摩擦密封材料协会理事单位。

汽车刹车片大概多久换一次?

2021-11-02

​当汽车刹车片变薄的时候,制动力效果会受到影响,此时需要更深的踩下制动踏板才能达到原先有的效果,也就是说当刹车的感觉偏软的时候,有点刹不住了,此时就要检查是否需要更换了。

友情链接

OUR PARTNER


BYD
XCMG
SKYWELL
SOUEAST
CAMC
fengxing
HIGER
SANY
kinglong
OUMAN
NISSAN
HINO